UNESCO World Heritage Site and the stories behind it

Almost always travelling to discover foreign people, cultures and countries, reporting on them and capturing their experiences in pictures. LimesMedia is the brand for this, Tim Schnarr is the photographer and author behind the pictures and books.

Equipped with a camera, lots of ideas and no expectations, I travel around the world to visit the world heritage sites of mankind. In the process, I meet a wide variety of people and cultures and report on them. Follow me on my travels, whether through my pictures or entertaining and amusing “anecdotes from the road” in my books.

Over 2,000 photos published by UNESCO

 

I support and promote UNESCO‘s goal of preserving the unique and sensational achievements of human culture and nature for future generations. You can also find my pictures non-commercially in school books, teaching material, exhibitions, parlour games, scientific treatises, books and illustrated books by scientists and UNESCO and in various projects worldwide.

My pictures are also exhibited in various exhibitions around the world to raise interest in UNESCO World Heritage Sites. I support these projects and exhibitions on a voluntary basis.

REFERENCES IN WEB & PRINT

MEMBER OF
Scroll to Top

UNESCO Weltkulturerbe und die Geschichten dahinter

Fast immer unterwegs, um fremde Menschen, Kulturen und Länder zu entdecken, darüber zu berichten und das Erlebte im Bild festzuhalten. LimesMedia ist die Marke dafür, Tim Schnarr der Fotograf und Autor hinter den Bildern und Büchern.

Ausgestattet mit einer Kamera, jeder Menge Ideen und keinerlei Erwartungen reise ich um die Welt, um die Welterben der Menschheit zu besuchen. Dabei treffe ich auf die unterschiedlichsten Menschen und Kulturen und berichte darüber. Folgen Sie mir auf meinen Reisen, ob durch meine Bilder oder unterhaltsame und kurzweilige “Anekdoten von unterwegs” in meinen Büchern.

Über 1.600 von der UNESCO veröffentlichte Fotos 

Ich unterstütze und fördere das Ziel der UNESCO, die einzigartigen und sensationellen Errungenschaften der menschlichen Kultur und der Natur zu erhalten, um diese auch nachfolgenden Generationen zu erhalten. Sie finden meine Bilder ebenso nicht-kommerziell unter anderem in Schulbüchern, Lehrmaterial, Ausstellungen,  Gesellschaftsspielen, in wissenschaftlichen Abhandlungen, in Büchern und Bildbänden von Wissenschaftlern und der UNESCO und in diversen Projekten weltweit.

Meine Bilder werden auch in diversen Ausstellungen rund um den Globus ausgestellt, um das Interesse an den UNESCO Weltkulturerben zu wecken. Ich unterstütze diese Projekte und Ausstellungen ehrenamtlich. 

REFERENZEN IN WEB & PRINT

MITGLIED BEI
Nach oben scrollen