PRINT PRODUCTS

Discover our latest books with interesting and compelling stories about foreign countries, complemented by hundreds of high-resolution images. Or take the world heritage home with you: we will be happy to print pictures from our database for your office or living room behind acrylic glass or on other materials.

If you are a company, publisher, manufacturer of advertising material or a picture agency, just contact us. We would be happy to explain to you the possibilities of acquiring licenses for our magazines, books or pictures for commercial purposes at a reasonable price.

BOOKS
Travel With Us And Meet Other Cultures And People

Here you can see the books written and published by LimesMedia. All are DIN A4, hardcover and contain hundreds of high resolution pictures. The editions are limited. We have aroused your interest ? Simply write to us and we will be happy to send you one or more copies directly.

CALENDARS
A Gift For You, Your Friends, The Family or Your Clients

Order the new Premium-XL-Calendar 500 x350 mm with high quality pictures of the UNESCO World Heritage. The high-quality calendar is an eye-catcher and captivates every viewer. This calendar is also perfectly suited to impress your business partners. We are happy to produce a unique calendar for companies with your logo and the most beautiful motifs. All calendars are individually shrink-wrapped. If you wish, we can also send your calendars in your name directly to your selected business partners. The perfect advertising gift, which stands out from the otherwise usual mass articles. Best of all: with every calendar ordered we donate 1 Euro to UNESCO to support the preservation of the world heritage.

LIVING ART
The world heritage in your home or office

Looking for large-format, high-quality images of UNESCO World Heritage sites for your home or office? Here you get exclusive and limited pictorial material. Whether behind acrylic glass, on Forex ordxer as poster, we print on all materials and thanks to the excellent resolution in all sizes. Just contact us for an individual offer.

Scroll to Top

DRUCKPRODUKTE: ÜBERSICHT

DRUCKPRODUKTE: ÜBERSICHT

LimesMedia > DRUCKPRODUKTE: ÜBERSICHT

Entdecken Sie unsere neuesten Bücher mit interessanten und fesselnden Geschichten über fremde Länder, ergänzt von hunderten von hochauflösenden Bildern. Oder holen Sie sich das Welterbe nach Hause: gerne drucken wir Ihnen Bilder aus unserer Datenbank für Ihr Büro oder Wohnzimmer hinter Acrylglas oder auf andere Materialien.

Wenn Sie eine Firma, Verlag, Werbemittelhersteller oder eine Bildagentur sind, sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten die Lizenzen an unseren Magazinen, Büchern oder Bildern kostengünstig für kommerzielle Zwecke zu erwerben.

BÜCHER
Treffen Sie andere Kulturen und Menschen

Hier sehen Sie die von LimesMedia verfassten und veröffentlichten Bücher. Alle sind DIN A4, Hardcover und beinhalten hunderte von hochauflösenden Bildern. Die Auflagen sind limitiert. Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt ? Schreiben Sie uns einfach an, gerne senden wir Ihnen ein oder mehre Exemplare direkt zu.

KALENDER
Ein Geschenk für Sie, Ihre Freunde, die Familie oder  Geschäftspartner

Bestellen Sie den neuen Premium-XL-Calendar 500 x350 mm mit High-Quality Bildern des UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Der hochwertige Kalender ist ein Blickfang und zieht jeden Betrachter in den Bann. Dieser Kalender ist ebenfalls hervorragend dazu geeignet, seine Geschäftspartner zu beeindrucken. Gerne produzieren wir für Firmen einen einzigartigen Kalender mit Ihrem Logo und den schönsten Motiven. Alle Kalender sind einzeln eingeschweißt. Auf Wunsch verschicken wir Ihre Kalender auch in Ihrem Namen direkt an die von Ihnen ausgewählten Geschäftspartner. Das perfekte Werbegeschenk, welches sich von den sonst üblichen Massenartikeln abhebt. Das Beste dabei: mit jedem bestellten Kalender spenden wir 1 Euro an die UNESCO zur Unterstützung des Erhalts der Welterben.

LIVING ART
Das Welterbe bei Ihnen zu Hause oder im Büro

Sie suchen nach großformatigen High-Quality Bildern von UNESCO Welterben für zu Hause oder das Büro ? Hier erhalten Sie exklusives und limitiertes Bildmaterial. Ob hinter Acrylglas, auf Forex ordxer als Poster, wir drucken auf alle Materialien und dank der hervorragenden Auflösung in allen Größen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach für ein individuelles Angebot an.